للمشاركة في مسابقة جائزة أفضل موقع حكومي عربي على الإنترنت
يرجى زيارة الموقع التالي www.egovwebawards.org
المسابقة مخصصة لحكومات الدول العربية حصراً
 
    Egov Web Awards
 
    Banking Web Awards
 
    Emedia Web Awards
 
    Hospitality Web Awards
 
    Edu Web Awards
 
 
WINNERS 08

Best Web Site 2008
Corolla.toyotaegypt.com.eg (newelit)

Microsoft
LINK Development - www.linkdev.com

company of the year
e-motion promotional solutions e-motion.com.eg


AROMA Designs & Solutions graphicaroma.com
Advertising and Production
Gold

Tarek Nour Communications tareknour.com
Advertising and Production
Silver

EGmation (Egyptian Animation Studio) egmation.com
Advertising and Production
Bronze



Hussein Nassar Designs husseinnassar.com
Art & Design
Gold

AROMA Creatives aromacreatives.com
Art & Design
Silver

gearbox studios gearbox-studios.com
Art & Design
Bronze



Corolla 2009 corolla.toyotaegypt.com.eg
Automotive
Gold

ghabbourauto ghabbourauto.com
Automotive
Silver

Yaris 2009 Yaris.toyotaegypt.com.eg
Automotive
Bronze



Global Capital globalcapitaleg.com
Banks and financial institutions
Gold

NSGB www.nsgb.com.eg
Banks and financial institutions
Silver

EGY Trans (IR) ir.egytrans.com
Banks and financial institutions
Bronze

Pioneers Holding pioneersholding.com
Banks and financial institutions
Bronze



EK Holding ekholding.com
Corporate
Gold

Spider Recruitment spider-me.com
Corporate
Silver

Kemet kemet.com.eg
Corporate
Bronze



Egyptian Phone Directory 140online.com
Directories and Info Services
Gold

Egypt Yellow Pages YellowPages.com.eg
Directories and Info Services
Silver

Bateekh Directory bateekh.com
Directories and Info Services
Bronze



Otlob.com Otlob.com
E-Commerce
Gold

EMedSupplier.com emedsupplier.com
E-Commerce
Silver

e3050.com (SISTRUM) e3050.com
E-Commerce
Bronze


Future Driver futuredriver.net
Education
Gold

Faculty of Agriculture - Cairo University agrcu.com
Education
Silver

Minia Surgery khaledmahran.com/cms
Education
Bronze



Sprite way.com Spriteway.com
Entertainment
Gold

Tahyeess.com tahyeess.com
Entertainment
Silver

Mazika.com mazika.com
Entertainment
Bronze



Crystal Asfour asfourcrystal.com
Fashion and art
Gold

Xpectg Maternity wear xpectg.com
Fashion and art
Silver

Hot Spot hotspot-design.net
Fashion and art
Bronze



McDonald’s Egypt website mcdonaldsegypt.com
Food & Beverages
Gold

Mosaic Lebanese restaurant mosaic-leb-res.com
Food & Beverages
Silver

Sima Food Industries sima-group.com
Food & Beverages
Bronze


Suez Canal Official Web Site suezcanal.gov.eg
Governmental organizations
gold

Bawaba Portal V2 egypt.gov.eg
Governmental organizations
Silver

Port Said portal portsaid.gov.eg
Governmental organizations
Bronze



Egyptian Network of Hepatologists and Gastroentrologists egyhep.com
Health services
Gold

Vitro Scient vitroscient.com
Health services
Silver

Online Clinic Management System (Ocdata) ocdata.org
Health services
Bronze



Creative labs mycreative-eg.com
ICT
Gold

Venus mobile services gsmvenus.com
ICT
Silver

CIT Chamber cit-fei.org
ICT
Bronze



Pyramid Industrial Parks piparks.com
Industrial
Gold

Trueval El Zenouki elzenouki.com
Industrial
Silver

United Chemical unitedchemical-eg.com
Industrial
Bronze


Youm7 Newspaper youm7.com
Media and Press
Gold

CIT4All cit4all.net
Media and Press
Silver

Masrawy.com masrawy.com
Media and Press
Silver

CIT2day.com cit2day.com
Media and Press
Bronze


Thawab.net thawab.net
Non-governmental Organizations
Gold

Hepca - Hurghada Environmental Protection and Conservation Association - Caring for the Red Sea hepca.com
Non-governmental Organizations
Silver

BLACD blacd.org
Non-governmental Organizations
Bronze



villar-residence villar-residence.net
Real Estate
Gold

Orascom Real Estate ohdrealestate.com
Real Estate
Silver

Rooya real state corporate website rooyagroup.com
Real Estate
Bronze



Mangam.com mangam.com
Services
Gold

AGGARha.com aggarha.com
Services
Silver

Ameaster ameaster.com
Services
Bronze


Yallakora Fantasy Game fantasy.yallakora.com
Sport
Gold

Al Gharafa al-gharafa.com
Sport
Silver

FilGoal.com filgoal.com
Sport
Bronze


MCV Manufacturing Commercial Vehicles mcvegypt.com
Transportation
Gold

NOSCO Egypt noscoegypt.com/new/
Transportation
Silver

UniFreight Global Logistics unifrtgl.com
Transportation
Bronze


Travel house findegypt.com
Travel and Tourism
Gold

Emeco Travel emeco.com
Travel and Tourism
Silver

al masah almasah-hotel.com
Travel and Tourism
Bronze


e-motion promotional solutions e-motionegypt.com
Web Design & Software Development Co.
Gold

IT Vision itvision.com.eg
Web Design & Software Development Co.
Silver

INTERNILE internile.com
Web Design & Software Development Co.
Bronze

 

 
Organizer
Egypt Web Academy
Sponsors
TOYOTA
YellowPages
KEMET
In Association With
AYNA
ITIDA
  BSA Microsoft
Supported by
Toyota IT Division    
Media Sponsors
CIT2Day    Raye7 Gaay        
Official contact center